Emeritus Council

Elaine Agather Jay Marshall
Ms. Lisa Arpey Tom and Phyllis McCasland
David Biegler Maribess Miller
Jeanne Marie Clossey Chuck Norris
Kevin E. Cox Erle Nye
Mary Anne Cree Sarah Perot
John W. Dayton Frank Risch
Kathleen M. Gibson Kenneth Schnitzer
Nancy and Jeremy Halbreich Howard Shultz
Bill Lively Ronald G. Steinhart
Nancy Cain Marcus Laura B. Whitley